DATE LIST



DATES FOR THE YEAR 2017
LAST UPDATED 24th October 2017


DATE VENUE FUNCTION PUBLIC/PRIVATE
JANUARY
Sat 7th Jan Sidmouth, Devon Sidmouth Chamber of Cemmerce Dinner Dance By Reservation
Sat 21st Jan Exeter, Devon Wedding Reception Private
Fri 27th Jan Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
FEBRUARY
Sat 4th Feb Pinhoe, Exeter 18th Birthday Party Private
Sat 25th Feb Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
MARCH
Fri 17th Mar Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sat 18th Mar Willand, Devon Just Because Party Private
APRIL
Fri 7th Apr Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sun 23rd Apr Exeter Cathedral St George's Day Celebration Private
Sat 29th Apr Broadclyst, Exeter, Devon Wedding Reception Private
MAY
Fri 5th May Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sat 13th May Willand, Devon Engagement Party Private
Fri 26th May Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sat 27th May Kennford, Exeter, Devon Wedding Reception Private
JUNE
Sat 24th Jun (Daytime) Broadclyst, Devon Broadclyst Fun Day Public
JULY
Sat 8th Jul Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Thur 13th Jul Pinhoe, Exeter Childrens Disco Private
Sat 15th Jul Fishponds, Dunkerswell Wedding Reception Private
Sat 22nd Jul Tipton St John Ruby Wedding Anniversary Private
Fri 28th Jul Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
AUGUST
Sat 12th Aug Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sat 19th Aug Liverton, Newton Abbott, Devon 50th Birthday Party Private
Fri 25th Aug Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sun 27th Aug Sidmouth, Devon Street Party Public
SEPTEMBER
Sat 2nd Sept (Afternoon) Pinhoe, Exeter Childrens Birthday Party Private
Fri 8th Sept Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sat 9th Sept Croyde, Devon 21st Birthday Party Private
Sat 23rd Sept Broadclyst, Exeter, Devon Wedding Reception Private
Sat 30th Sept Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
OCTOBER
Sat 14th Oct Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Fri 27th Oct Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
Sun 29th Oct (Morning) Cullompton, Devon Childrens Birthday Party Private
NOVEMBER
Sat 4th Nov 1st Pinhoe Scouts, New Inn, Broadclyst Firework Event Public
Fri 24th Nov Carinas Nightclub, Sidmouth Night Club Public
DECEMBER
Fri 1st Dec Tiverton, Devon Christmas Party Private
Sat 2nd Dec Exeter, Devon 40th Birthday Party Private
Fri 15th Dec Broadclyst, Exeter Christmas Party Corporate
Fri 15th Dec Elizabeth Hotel, Sidmouth, Devon Christmas Dinner Party Private Party
Sat 16th Dec Hotel Riviera, Sidmouth, Devon Christmas Dinner Party By Reservation
Fri 22nd Dec Elizabeth Hotel, Sidmouth, Devon Christmas Dinner Party Private Party
Sun 31st Dec Dukes, Sidmouth, Devon New Years Eve By Reservation


Home Page Pictures Equipment Web Links Dates